The Community of Saint John 

COSJ Logo 2 inch color.cross only.JPG

Mailing address:

2295 Weir Drive
Hudson,  OH  44236

(Please note - this is a mailing address ONLY.  For our worship location, click here.) 


Community Board

Randy Pope, chairperson
Larry Richmond, vice chairperson
Paul Mallott, treasurer

Nancy Sistek, secretary
Russ Holford
Barb Dieckman
Beth Pierce
Rick Hogue  
Cam Ogden
Tim Hagen


Brian S. Suntken, Minister

Marge Adler, Director of Music

John Burrington, Youth Director